Truffles Magazine

Great clay mask for at home facial

In Skincare on December 30, 2011 at 6:18 pm

   Photo Source

 

Just before Christmas I was on the search for a new clay mask, one that I could do at home myself, removing impurities, toxins, making my skin smooth & soft. Well, I read about Aztec Secret’s Indian Healing Clay and decided to try it. It has been great so far. This mask is easy to make (all you do is mix equal parts clay with equal parts Apple Cider Vinegar or Water) I prefer the ACV.

You can order your clay mask here and your apple cider vinegar here as well (I purchased mine directly off Amazon).

It will make your face feel like its tightening while on but once you wash off your skin will feel really smooth & soft.

  1. […] out this mask which I discussed in an earlier review this is great for acne prone skin – use it 1x per […]

Leave a Reply

