Truffles Magazine

Argan Oil

In Skincare on November 20, 2011 at 8:55 pm

I have just purchased a new argan oil, which I will be reviewing in a few days. You may have remembered my prior review on Josie Maran Argan Oil, and I will make a comparison for you.

For those of you unaware of the many uses of argan oil:

It can be used for

  1. Hair
  2. Softening cuticles (great for at home manicure)
  3. Facial moisturizer / serum
  4. Spot treatment on dry, flaky skin

Remember organic beauty products are better than synthetic ones, especially for those with sensitive skin.

 

  1. […] in case you missed my prior review of Josie Maran Agan Oil now you can enjoy my review of MRH argan […]

Leave a Reply

